Initial commit to the PapyrusRT repository.

This is the initial commit as submitted to CQ 9646.

The repository contains two top-level folders:

- codegen: the code-generator
- rts: the run-time system

Also-by: Andrew Eidsness, Zeligsoft contractor, andrewe@jfront.com,
Barry Maher, Zeligsoft contractor, bmaher@gpinc.ca, Ernesto Posse,
Zeligsoft, eposse@zeligsoft.com, Tim McGuire, Zeligsoft,
tmcguire@zeligsoft.com, Young-Soo Roh, Zeligsoft, ysroh@zeligsoft.com,
Toby McClean, Zeligsoft, toby@zeligsoft.com, Charles Rivet, Zeligsoft,
charles@zeligsoft.com, Andreas Henriksson, Ericsson,
andreas.henriksson@ericsson.com, Akos Horvath, IncQuery Labs,
akos.horvath@incquerylabs.com, Gabor Batori, Ericsson,
Gabor.Batori@ericsson.com, Abel Hegedus, IncQuery Labs,
abel.hegedus@incquerylabs.com, Denes Harmath, IncQuery Labs,
harmathdenes@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Ernesto Posse <eposse@gmail.com>
615 files changed
tree: a4db64a8e3fcf6166ac7b038a55c5312a5a13005
  1. codegen/
  2. epl-v10.html
  3. notice.html
  4. pom.xml
  5. rts/