Skip to main content
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDawid Pakuła2014-10-14 11:48:38 +0000
committerDawid Pakuła2014-10-14 15:15:20 +0000
commitcee1472501f4e84d1efee72b53c6a0d24313f41c (patch)
treefbfcdc003a61245d307c89b77811b73d5126fa2b /simrel.b3aggr
parentac856db76ac650425a93ac62766d8537d619e228 (diff)
downloadorg.eclipse.simrel.build-cee1472501f4e84d1efee72b53c6a0d24313f41c.tar.gz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-cee1472501f4e84d1efee72b53c6a0d24313f41c.tar.xz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-cee1472501f4e84d1efee72b53c6a0d24313f41c.zip
Bug 178350 - Add PDT Mylyn Integration Feature
Update PDT contacts Signed-off-by: Dawid Pakuła <zulus@w3des.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'simrel.b3aggr')
-rw-r--r--simrel.b3aggr3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/simrel.b3aggr b/simrel.b3aggr
index 1db135c2..a8d6e292 100644
--- a/simrel.b3aggr
+++ b/simrel.b3aggr
@@ -178,6 +178,7 @@
<features href="egit.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.8"/>
<features href="mylyn.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.14"/>
<features href="dltk.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.6"/>
+ <features href="pdt.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.1"/>
</customCategories>
<customCategories identifier="Database Development" label="Database Development" description="Tools to define and access a wide variety of databases.">
<features href="dtp.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.0"/>
@@ -568,7 +569,6 @@
<contacts name="Nicolas Bros" email="nbros.mia@gmail.com"/>
<contacts name="Oisin Hurley" email="oisin.hurley@gmail.com"/>
<contacts name="Olivier Constant" email="olivier.constant@thalesgroup.com"/>
- <contacts name="PDT Build Team" email="roy@zend.com"/>
<contacts name="Pierre-Charles David" email="pierre-charles.david@obeo.fr"/>
<contacts name="Radek Dvorak" email="dvorak.radek@gmail.com"/>
<contacts name="Ralf Sternberg" email="rsternberg@eclipsesource.com"/>
@@ -603,4 +603,5 @@
<contacts name="Adrian Sacchi" email="adrian.sacchi@bsiag.com"/>
<contacts name="Tom Schindl" email="tom.schindl@bestsolution.at"/>
<contacts name="Edgar Mueller" email="emueller@eclipsesource.com"/>
+ <contacts name="Dawid Pakula" email="zulus@w3des.net"/>
</aggregator:Aggregation>

Back to the top