Skip to main content
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorStephan Herrmann2014-11-23 19:33:25 +0000
committerStephan Herrmann2014-11-23 19:33:25 +0000
commit839e9598cc20d201bdb02527b4c208f457215367 (patch)
treef2fc96b3f3b9cf571394f920b6ad5a8d6f2a7fcd /simrel.b3aggr
parentf26c884525a2b4c0022672c37bf1e38a6cc10b6a (diff)
downloadorg.eclipse.simrel.build-839e9598cc20d201bdb02527b4c208f457215367.tar.gz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-839e9598cc20d201bdb02527b4c208f457215367.tar.xz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-839e9598cc20d201bdb02527b4c208f457215367.zip
Object Teams warm-up towards Mars M4 & correction of contact
Diffstat (limited to 'simrel.b3aggr')
-rw-r--r--simrel.b3aggr2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/simrel.b3aggr b/simrel.b3aggr
index 5d6d5d20..e41d23e2 100644
--- a/simrel.b3aggr
+++ b/simrel.b3aggr
@@ -594,7 +594,7 @@
<contacts name="Simone Seurer" email="simone.seurer@sungard.com"/>
<contacts name="Steffen Pingel" email="steffen.pingel@tasktop.com"/>
<contacts name="Stephan Eberle" email="stephaneberle9@gmail.com"/>
- <contacts name="Stephan Herrmann" email="stephan@cs.tu-berlin.de"/>
+ <contacts name="Stephan Herrmann" email="stephan.herrmann@berlin.de"/>
<contacts name="Stephane Begaudeau" email="stephane.begaudeau@obeo.fr"/>
<contacts name="Stephane Drapeau" email="stephane.drapeau@obeo.fr"/>
<contacts name="St&#xe9;phane Bouchet" email="stephane.bouchet@obeo.fr"/>

Back to the top