Skip to main content
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid Williams2014-08-20 07:57:08 +0000
committerDavid Williams2014-08-20 07:57:08 +0000
commit819eed88428f772f785ba2888ef7c1a1d3784fad (patch)
tree81ca60fc3dc98071ffb68a353e6bddcc677f2bea /simrel.b3aggr
parent5b1d65ac961a00aa9e11450cf0cf46fc76f12e39 (diff)
downloadorg.eclipse.simrel.build-819eed88428f772f785ba2888ef7c1a1d3784fad.tar.gz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-819eed88428f772f785ba2888ef7c1a1d3784fad.tar.xz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-819eed88428f772f785ba2888ef7c1a1d3784fad.zip
updating Kaloyan's email upon request.
Diffstat (limited to 'simrel.b3aggr')
-rw-r--r--simrel.b3aggr2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/simrel.b3aggr b/simrel.b3aggr
index 7c796c30..4329db52 100644
--- a/simrel.b3aggr
+++ b/simrel.b3aggr
@@ -537,7 +537,7 @@
<contacts name="Jeff Johnston" email="jjohnstn@redhat.com"/>
<contacts name="Johannes Lerch" email="lerch@cs.tu-darmstadt.de"/>
<contacts name="Judith Gull" email="judith.gull@bsiag.com"/>
- <contacts name="Kaloyan Raev" email="kaloyan.raev@sap.com"/>
+ <contacts name="Kaloyan Raev" email="kaloyan.r@zend.com"/>
<contacts name="Ken Lee" email="ken.lee@bsiag.com"/>
<contacts name="Kenn Hussey" email="Kenn.Hussey@gmail.com"/>
<contacts name="Kentarou Fukuda" email="kentarou@jp.ibm.com"/>

Back to the top