Skip to main content
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristian Campo2014-05-05 09:42:20 +0000
committerChristian Campo2014-05-05 09:42:32 +0000
commit69abe1dcbfce74db99d7adbfc954d652ed7908cf (patch)
treef1b25909d0bf7d1428a587f68aff47fe4f7aab48 /simrel.b3aggr
parent0133c63ea9a5d5d24d375afd77cb9d98895eb9e9 (diff)
downloadorg.eclipse.simrel.build-69abe1dcbfce74db99d7adbfc954d652ed7908cf.tar.gz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-69abe1dcbfce74db99d7adbfc954d652ed7908cf.tar.xz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-69abe1dcbfce74db99d7adbfc954d652ed7908cf.zip
fixed changed contact person
Diffstat (limited to 'simrel.b3aggr')
-rw-r--r--simrel.b3aggr2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/simrel.b3aggr b/simrel.b3aggr
index 41419097..c7297afc 100644
--- a/simrel.b3aggr
+++ b/simrel.b3aggr
@@ -541,7 +541,7 @@
<contacts name="Reiner Hille-Doering" email="reiner.hille-doering@sap.com"/>
<contacts name="Remi Schnekenburger" email="remi.schnekenburger@cea.fr"/>
<contacts name="Robert Brodt" email="bbrodt@redhat.com"/>
- <contacts name="Sabine Achilles" email="Sabine.Achilles@compeople.de"/>
+ <contacts name="Thorsten Schenkel" email="Thorsten.Schenkel@compeople.de"/>
<contacts name="Scott Lewis" email="slewis@composent.com"/>
<contacts name="Sergey Boyko" email="serg.boyko2011@gmail.com"/>
<contacts name="Shawn Pearce" email="sop@google.com"/>

Back to the top