Skip to main content
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSimon Bernard2014-11-12 16:58:18 +0000
committerSimon Bernard2014-11-12 16:58:44 +0000
commit45a0569da975123b69e47d878ffd234e44711e75 (patch)
tree96c131bcfb3132d3a711d598bf91e1019350b428 /simrel.b3aggr
parent6a1720852ee3974946259c9603828b0e9af6fed4 (diff)
downloadorg.eclipse.simrel.build-45a0569da975123b69e47d878ffd234e44711e75.tar.gz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-45a0569da975123b69e47d878ffd234e44711e75.tar.xz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-45a0569da975123b69e47d878ffd234e44711e75.zip
[ldt] 1.3M0 contribution for Mars M3
Diffstat (limited to 'simrel.b3aggr')
-rw-r--r--simrel.b3aggr10
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/simrel.b3aggr b/simrel.b3aggr
index 8c941b01..49dd8b0b 100644
--- a/simrel.b3aggr
+++ b/simrel.b3aggr
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@
<contributions href="swtbot.b3aggrcon#/"/>
<contributions href="mylyn-docs-intent.b3aggrcon#/"/>
<contributions href="mft.b3aggrcon#/"/>
- <contributions href="koneki.b3aggrcon#/"/>
+ <contributions href="ldt.b3aggrcon#/"/>
<contributions href="tcf.b3aggrcon#/"/>
<contributions href="emf-diffmerge.b3aggrcon#/"/>
<contributions href="m2e-wtp.b3aggrcon#/"/>
@@ -397,10 +397,10 @@
<features href="recommenders.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.2"/>
<features href="recommenders.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.4"/>
<features href="tmf-xtext.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.1"/>
- <features href="koneki.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.0"/>
+ <features href="ldt.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.0"/>
<features href="cdt.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.15"/>
<features href="cdt.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.16"/>
- <features href="koneki.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.1"/>
+ <features href="ldt.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.1"/>
<features href="ptp.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.8"/>
<features href="XWT.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.0"/>
<features href="XWT.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.1"/>
@@ -543,6 +543,7 @@
<contacts name="Ken Lee" email="ken.lee@bsiag.com"/>
<contacts name="Kenn Hussey" email="Kenn.Hussey@gmail.com"/>
<contacts name="Kentarou Fukuda" email="kentarou@jp.ibm.com"/>
+ <contacts name="Kevin Kin-Foo" email="kkinfoo@sierrawireless.com"/>
<contacts name="Konstantin Komissarchik" email="konstantin.komissarchik@oracle.com"/>
<contacts name="Krum Tsvetkov" email="krum.tsvetkov@sap.com"/>
<contacts name="Laurent Redor" email="laurent.redor@obeo.fr"/>
@@ -550,6 +551,7 @@
<contacts name="M2T JET Build Team" email="pelder@ca.ibm.com"/>
<contacts name="MDT OCL Build Team" email="Alexander.Igdalov@gmail.com"/>
<contacts name="Manuel Bork" email="manuel.bork@yatta.de"/>
+ <contacts name="Marc Aubry" email="maubry@sierrawireless.com"/>
<contacts name="Marc Khouzam" email="marc.khouzam@ericsson.com"/>
<contacts name="Marcel Augusto Gorri" email="wmg040@motorola.com"/>
<contacts name="Marcel Bruch" email="marcel.bruch@codetrails.com"/>
@@ -580,7 +582,7 @@
<contacts name="Scott Lewis" email="slewis@composent.com"/>
<contacts name="Sergey Boyko" email="serg.boyko2011@gmail.com"/>
<contacts name="Shawn Pearce" email="sop@google.com"/>
- <contacts name="Simon Bernard" email="SBernard@sierrawireless.com"/>
+ <contacts name="Simon Bernard" email="sbernard@sierrawireless.com"/>
<contacts name="Simone Seurer" email="simone.seurer@sungard.com"/>
<contacts name="Steffen Pingel" email="steffen.pingel@tasktop.com"/>
<contacts name="Stephan Eberle" email="stephaneberle9@gmail.com"/>

Back to the top