Skip to main content
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndreas Sewe2014-01-02 10:14:41 +0000
committerAndreas Sewe2014-01-02 10:19:54 +0000
commit02351b02e4de7dbc2315d4b105f8d137922232b8 (patch)
tree7413af6386165abb8353e6ba83eb7229304e416c /simrel.b3aggr
parent79ae06d4fb4e9e0259ba1a9d08c3f305de347c0c (diff)
downloadorg.eclipse.simrel.build-02351b02e4de7dbc2315d4b105f8d137922232b8.tar.gz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-02351b02e4de7dbc2315d4b105f8d137922232b8.tar.xz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-02351b02e4de7dbc2315d4b105f8d137922232b8.zip
[recommenders] Update to Code Recommenders 2.0.4 for Luna M4
Diffstat (limited to 'simrel.b3aggr')
-rw-r--r--simrel.b3aggr2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/simrel.b3aggr b/simrel.b3aggr
index 330aaa8a..6b9351e8 100644
--- a/simrel.b3aggr
+++ b/simrel.b3aggr
@@ -532,7 +532,7 @@
<contacts name="MDT OCL Build Team" email="Alexander.Igdalov@gmail.com"/>
<contacts name="Manuel Bork" email="manuel.bork@yatta.de"/>
<contacts name="Marcel Augusto Gorri" email="wmg040@motorola.com"/>
- <contacts name="Marcel Bruch" email="bruch@cs.tu-darmstadt.de"/>
+ <contacts name="Marcel Bruch" email="marcel.bruch@codetrails.com"/>
<contacts name="Mark R Russell" email="mrrussell@google.com"/>
<contacts name="Markus Knauer" email="mknauer@eclipsesource.com"/>
<contacts name="Markus Tiede" email="Markus.Tiede@bredex.de"/>

Back to the top