Skip to main content
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid Williams2016-10-27 05:16:18 +0000
committerDavid Williams2016-10-27 05:16:18 +0000
commitcbb2bedff9db0b6af53c8d6f350b6029b14a39db (patch)
tree807833555391089734b4b713a3d8c4509157c6ca
parent57abfb5852a11982d53531109d82792c087c3d3b (diff)
downloadorg.eclipse.simrel.build-cbb2bedff9db0b6af53c8d6f350b6029b14a39db.tar.gz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-cbb2bedff9db0b6af53c8d6f350b6029b14a39db.tar.xz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-cbb2bedff9db0b6af53c8d6f350b6029b14a39db.zip
[releng] add Fred as backup buildmaster
-rw-r--r--simrel.b3aggr3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/simrel.b3aggr b/simrel.b3aggr
index 954137d3..47cf8a08 100644
--- a/simrel.b3aggr
+++ b/simrel.b3aggr
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ASCII"?>
-<aggregator:Aggregation xmi:version="2.0" xmlns:xmi="http://www.omg.org/XMI" xmlns:aggregator="http://www.eclipse.org/b3/2011/aggregator/1.1.0" description="Aggregation files used for yearly &quot;release train&quot;." buildmaster="//@contacts[email='david_williams@acm.org']" label="Oxygen" buildRoot="buildresultsOxygen" packedStrategy="UNPACK_AS_SIBLING" sendmail="true" type="I" allowLegacySites="false">
+<aggregator:Aggregation xmi:version="2.0" xmlns:xmi="http://www.omg.org/XMI" xmlns:aggregator="http://www.eclipse.org/b3/2011/aggregator/1.1.0" description="Aggregation files used for yearly &quot;release train&quot;." buildmaster="//@contacts[email='david_williams@acm.org']" buildmasterBackup="//@contacts[email='frederic.gurr@eclipse.org']" label="Oxygen" buildRoot="buildresultsOxygen" packedStrategy="UNPACK_AS_SIBLING" sendmail="true" type="I" allowLegacySites="false">
<validationSets label="main">
<contributions href="equinox.b3aggrcon#/"/>
<contributions href="cft.b3aggrcon#/"/>
@@ -523,6 +523,7 @@
<contacts name="Eric Gwin" email="eric.gwin@oracle.com"/>
<contacts name="Erwin Margewitsch" email="erwin.margewitsch@sap.com"/>
<contacts name="Fred Bricon" email="fbricon@gmail.com"/>
+ <contacts name="Frederic Gurr" email="frederic.gurr@eclipse.org"/>
<contacts name="Gorkem Ercan" email="gorkem.ercan@gmail.com"/>
<contacts name="Goulwen Le Fur" email="goulwen.lefur@obeo.fr"/>
<contacts name="Greg Watson" email="g.watson@computer.org"/>

Back to the top