Skip to main content
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid Williams2013-08-21 18:14:38 +0000
committerDavid Williams2013-08-21 18:14:38 +0000
commite0de4503b623c903c8e69147e7e43f9f5fcd72d5 (patch)
treee82b83ed1a9e0e56579bf5fefcd7be4bd0f55575
parent007d44000eb1023bcb46bf777cca56ff048d2429 (diff)
downloadorg.eclipse.simrel.build-e0de4503b623c903c8e69147e7e43f9f5fcd72d5.tar.gz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-e0de4503b623c903c8e69147e7e43f9f5fcd72d5.tar.xz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-e0de4503b623c903c8e69147e7e43f9f5fcd72d5.zip
correct Beth's email in simrel.b3aggr file to match what's in ptp file.
-rw-r--r--simrel.b3aggr2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/simrel.b3aggr b/simrel.b3aggr
index 00c93418..f367656c 100644
--- a/simrel.b3aggr
+++ b/simrel.b3aggr
@@ -469,7 +469,7 @@
<contacts name="Diego Sandin" email="diegosandin@gmail.com"/>
<contacts name="PDT Build Team" email="roy@zend.com"/>
<contacts name="Greg Watson" email="g.watson@computer.org"/>
- <contacts name="Beth Tibbitts" email="tibbitts@us.ibm.com"/>
+ <contacts name="Beth Tibbitts" email="beth@tibweb.com"/>
<contacts name="Oisin Hurley" email="oisin.hurley@gmail.com"/>
<contacts name="Antoine Toulme" email="antoine@lunar-ocean.com"/>
<contacts name="Stephane Drapeau" email="stephane.drapeau@obeo.fr"/>

Back to the top