Skip to main content
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTomasz Zarna2013-09-12 17:08:52 +0000
committerTomasz Zarna2013-09-12 17:08:52 +0000
commitc463c1664e7a882d43bc7d184cf645c8754c1016 (patch)
tree49a19f0a6ad6349225ba96844bdf79e34f7275aa
parent33b99240d4b4d6303ffbebc2b5a26e7ee30bced3 (diff)
downloadorg.eclipse.simrel.build-c463c1664e7a882d43bc7d184cf645c8754c1016.tar.gz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-c463c1664e7a882d43bc7d184cf645c8754c1016.tar.xz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-c463c1664e7a882d43bc7d184cf645c8754c1016.zip
[Mylyn] update contact info: add Tomasz, remove Shawn
-rw-r--r--mylyn.b3aggrcon2
-rw-r--r--simrel.b3aggr4
2 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/mylyn.b3aggrcon b/mylyn.b3aggrcon
index 111bdd89..c8aa02bc 100644
--- a/mylyn.b3aggrcon
+++ b/mylyn.b3aggrcon
@@ -61,6 +61,6 @@
<features name="org.eclipse.mylyn.versions.sdk.feature.group" versionRange="1.2.0"/>
<features name="org.eclipse.mylyn.wikitext.sdk.feature.group" versionRange="1.9.0"/>
</repositories>
+ <contacts href="simrel.b3aggr#//@contacts[email='tomasz.zarna@tasktop.com']"/>
<contacts href="simrel.b3aggr#//@contacts[email='steffen.pingel@tasktop.com']"/>
- <contacts href="simrel.b3aggr#//@contacts[email='shawn.minto@tasktop.com']"/>
</aggregator:Contribution>
diff --git a/simrel.b3aggr b/simrel.b3aggr
index db048bdc..45b5acfc 100644
--- a/simrel.b3aggr
+++ b/simrel.b3aggr
@@ -142,7 +142,7 @@
<features href="emf-compare.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.1"/>
<features href="emf-compare.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.2"/>
<features href="emf-compare.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.3"/>
- <features href="emf-compare.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.4"/>
+ <features href="emf-compare.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.4"/>
<features href="emf-diffmerge.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.0"/>
<features href="emf-emf.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.0"/>
<features href="emf-emf.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.1"/>
@@ -430,7 +430,6 @@
<contacts name="David Williams" email="david_williams@us.ibm.com"/>
<contacts name="Mik Kersten" email="mik.kersten@tasktop.com"/>
<contacts name="Steffen Pingel" email="steffen.pingel@tasktop.com"/>
- <contacts name="Shawn Minto" email="shawn.minto@tasktop.com"/>
<contacts name="Vivian Kong" email="vivkong@ca.ibm.com"/>
<contacts name="Doug Schaefer" email="cdtdoug@gmail.com"/>
<contacts name="David Dykstal" email="david_dykstal@us.ibm.com"/>
@@ -517,4 +516,5 @@
<contacts name="Herbert Neureiter" email="herbert.neureiter@sungard.com"/>
<contacts name="Ken Lee" email="ken.lee@bsiag.com"/>
<contacts name="Andreas Sewe" email="andreas.sewe@codetrails.com"/>
+ <contacts name="Tomasz Zarna" email="tomasz.zarna@tasktop.com"/>
</aggregator:Aggregation>

Back to the top