Skip to main content
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid Williams2014-02-04 02:43:41 +0000
committerDavid Williams2014-02-04 02:43:41 +0000
commit1879f66bf1f52611f04e1ef0827a30cc96f9e7f9 (patch)
tree3bf1f541bf522cac6a419face8c04e54b701258c
parent1d417b251dcd38072e4cf7fc4e3b9b2092af329d (diff)
downloadorg.eclipse.simrel.build-1879f66bf1f52611f04e1ef0827a30cc96f9e7f9.tar.gz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-1879f66bf1f52611f04e1ef0827a30cc96f9e7f9.tar.xz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-1879f66bf1f52611f04e1ef0827a30cc96f9e7f9.zip
[releng] Add Linda Chan's contact in simrel.b3aggr
-rw-r--r--simrel.b3aggr1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/simrel.b3aggr b/simrel.b3aggr
index 5dfd8090..117cac91 100644
--- a/simrel.b3aggr
+++ b/simrel.b3aggr
@@ -417,6 +417,7 @@
<contacts name="Scott Lewis" email="slewis@composent.com"/>
<contacts name="Ian Bull" email="irbull@eclipsesource.com"/>
<contacts name="Anthony Hunter" email="anthonyh@ca.ibm.com"/>
+ <contacts name="Linda Chan" email="lchan@actuate.com"/>
<contacts name="Alex Boyko" email="aboyko@ca.ibm.com"/>
<contacts name="Alexander Nyssen" email="alexander.nyssen@itemis.de"/>
<contacts name="St&#xe9;phane Bouchet" email="stephane.bouchet@obeo.fr"/>

Back to the top