Skip to main content
aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
blob: e4c086d14557bb9d179a3461f9e6bba44ea87a36 (plain) (blame)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
<html><head><title>Synchronize View Settings</title>
<LINK REL=STYLESHEET HREF=../book.css CHARSET=ISO-8859-1 TYPE=text/css>
<meta NAME="keywords" content="">
<meta NAME="since" content="">
</head><h2>Synchronize View Settings</h2>
<p>Since: 3.0 M6<br>
Last Modified: $Date: 2003/11/20 22:20:45 $</p><body>

<h4>Saved between sessions</h4>
<p>The following GUI preferences in the Synchronize View are persisted between workbench 
sessions. Also they are persisted for each participant. You should be able to create
a merge and workspace participant, then change the settings on each. Restart Eclipse and the settings 
should be maintained for each participant. The persisted settings are:</p>
<ul>
<li>mode
<li>layout
<li>working set
</ul>
</body></html>

Back to the top