Synchronize View Settings

Since: 3.0 M6
Last Modified: $Date: 2004/01/13 18:46:26 $

Saved between sessions

The following GUI preferences in the Synchronize View are persisted between workbench sessions. Also they are persisted for each participant. You should be able to create a merge and workspace participant, then change the settings on each. Restart Eclipse and the settings should be maintained for each participant. The persisted settings are: