Close and disconnect

Since: 3.0 M5
Last Modified: $Date: 2004/01/13 18:46:26 $

Background refresh and disconnect

  1. Load several projects from the repository
  2. Ensure that several have outgoing and incoming changes
  3. Choose one project to disconnect. The project should have incoming and outgoing changes and be one of the later ones in the refresh order (alphebetical).
  4. Perform a refresh on all the projects
  5. While the refresh is occuring, disconnect the project chosen in step 3) and leave CVS folders.
  6. Ensure that the project is removed from the sync view and no errors occur

Repeat the steps and purge the CVS meta-data in step 5).

Repeat the above steps but change the operation in step 5) to the following:

Decoration and disconnect

Repeat the above steps but change the operation in step 5) to the following: