Skip to main content
aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'bundles/org.eclipse.team.ui/src/org/eclipse/team/internal/ui/messages.properties')
-rw-r--r--bundles/org.eclipse.team.ui/src/org/eclipse/team/internal/ui/messages.properties10
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/bundles/org.eclipse.team.ui/src/org/eclipse/team/internal/ui/messages.properties b/bundles/org.eclipse.team.ui/src/org/eclipse/team/internal/ui/messages.properties
index 1c6cd59a6..316fb7df1 100644
--- a/bundles/org.eclipse.team.ui/src/org/eclipse/team/internal/ui/messages.properties
+++ b/bundles/org.eclipse.team.ui/src/org/eclipse/team/internal/ui/messages.properties
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ TextPreferencePage_remove=&Remove
SynchronizationViewPreference_defaultPerspectiveNone=None
-SynchronizationViewPreference_defaultPerspectiveDescription=This setting controls which perspective to activate when resources are synchronized.\nTo indicate that a perspective switch should not occur select 'None'.
+SynchronizationViewPreference_defaultPerspectiveDescription=This setting controls which perspective to open when resources are synchronized.\nTo indicate that a perspective should not be opened select 'None'.
SynchronizationViewPreference_defaultPerspectiveLabel=&Perspective:
@@ -144,9 +144,9 @@ SyncViewerPreferencePage_2=T&ree
SyncViewerPreferencePage_3=&Compressed Folders
SyncViewerPreferencePage_6=&Team
SyncViewerPreferencePage_7=General Team Preferences:
-SyncViewerPreferencePage_13=Switch to the associated perspective when a synchronize operation completes
+SyncViewerPreferencePage_13=Open the associated perspective when a synchronize operation completes
SyncViewerPreferencePage_14=Al&ways
-SyncViewerPreferencePage_15=Perspective Switching
+SyncViewerPreferencePage_15=Perspectives
SyncViewerPreferencePage_16=Pro&mpt
SyncViewerPreferencePage_19=&Show all synchronization information in a resource\'s text label
SyncViewerPreferencePage_42=&Never
@@ -218,9 +218,9 @@ GlobalRefreshAction_5=Synchronize {0}
ParticipantCompareDialog_1=Remember this result by placing it in the Synchronize View.
ParticipantCompareDialog_2=Confirm Save
ParticipantCompareDialog_3=Do you want to save changes?
-SynchronizeManager_27=Confirm Perspective Switch
+SynchronizeManager_27=Confirm Open Perspective
SynchronizeManager_31=&Remember my decision
-SynchronizeManager_30=The Synchronize View is associated with the {0} perspective. Do you want to switch to that perspective now?
+SynchronizeManager_30=The Synchronize View is associated with the {0} perspective. Do you want to open that perspective now?
ParticipantPagePane_0=Error creating Synchronize Page
Participant_synchronizing=Synchronizing
ParticipantPageSaveablePart_0=Changes

Back to the top