Skip to main content
aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--bundles/org.eclipse.team.cvs.ui/src/org/eclipse/team/internal/ccvs/ui/messages.properties6
-rw-r--r--bundles/org.eclipse.team.ui/src/org/eclipse/team/internal/ui/messages.properties10
2 files changed, 8 insertions, 8 deletions
diff --git a/bundles/org.eclipse.team.cvs.ui/src/org/eclipse/team/internal/ccvs/ui/messages.properties b/bundles/org.eclipse.team.cvs.ui/src/org/eclipse/team/internal/ccvs/ui/messages.properties
index 52ec104ca..5ba7c3ebe 100644
--- a/bundles/org.eclipse.team.cvs.ui/src/org/eclipse/team/internal/ccvs/ui/messages.properties
+++ b/bundles/org.eclipse.team.cvs.ui/src/org/eclipse/team/internal/ccvs/ui/messages.properties
@@ -75,8 +75,8 @@ CVSAnnotateView_viewInstructions=This view shows annotations for a file in CVS.
ShowAnnotationAction_noSyncInfo=Cannot display annotation for {0} because it doesn''t have a remote revision.
ShowAnnotationOperation_taskName=Fetching annotations from repository
ShowAnnotationOperation_0=Error opening perspective
-ShowAnnotationOperation_1=Confirm Perspective Switch
-ShowAnnotationOperation_2=The CVS Annotate View is associated with the {0} perspective. Do you want to switch to that perspective now?
+ShowAnnotationOperation_1=Confirm Open Perspective
+ShowAnnotationOperation_2=The CVS Annotate View is associated with the {0} perspective. Do you want to open that perspective now?
ShowAnnotationOperation_4=&Remember my decision
@@ -216,7 +216,7 @@ CVSPreferencesPage_38=Default te&xt mode:
CVSPreferencesPage_39=&Prompting
CVSPreferencesPage_40=A&llow empty commit comments
CVSPreferencesPage_41=A&utomatically save dirty editors before CVS operations
-CVSPreferencesPage_42=S&witch perspective after a 'Show Annotations' operation
+CVSPreferencesPage_42=&Open perspective after a 'Show Annotations' operation
CVSPreferencesPage_43=D&efault perspective for 'Show Annotations':
CVSPreferencesPage_44=Aut&omatically share projects containing CVS meta information
CVSPropertiesPage_virtualModule=<no corresponding remote folder>
diff --git a/bundles/org.eclipse.team.ui/src/org/eclipse/team/internal/ui/messages.properties b/bundles/org.eclipse.team.ui/src/org/eclipse/team/internal/ui/messages.properties
index 1c6cd59a6..316fb7df1 100644
--- a/bundles/org.eclipse.team.ui/src/org/eclipse/team/internal/ui/messages.properties
+++ b/bundles/org.eclipse.team.ui/src/org/eclipse/team/internal/ui/messages.properties
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ TextPreferencePage_remove=&Remove
SynchronizationViewPreference_defaultPerspectiveNone=None
-SynchronizationViewPreference_defaultPerspectiveDescription=This setting controls which perspective to activate when resources are synchronized.\nTo indicate that a perspective switch should not occur select 'None'.
+SynchronizationViewPreference_defaultPerspectiveDescription=This setting controls which perspective to open when resources are synchronized.\nTo indicate that a perspective should not be opened select 'None'.
SynchronizationViewPreference_defaultPerspectiveLabel=&Perspective:
@@ -144,9 +144,9 @@ SyncViewerPreferencePage_2=T&ree
SyncViewerPreferencePage_3=&Compressed Folders
SyncViewerPreferencePage_6=&Team
SyncViewerPreferencePage_7=General Team Preferences:
-SyncViewerPreferencePage_13=Switch to the associated perspective when a synchronize operation completes
+SyncViewerPreferencePage_13=Open the associated perspective when a synchronize operation completes
SyncViewerPreferencePage_14=Al&ways
-SyncViewerPreferencePage_15=Perspective Switching
+SyncViewerPreferencePage_15=Perspectives
SyncViewerPreferencePage_16=Pro&mpt
SyncViewerPreferencePage_19=&Show all synchronization information in a resource\'s text label
SyncViewerPreferencePage_42=&Never
@@ -218,9 +218,9 @@ GlobalRefreshAction_5=Synchronize {0}
ParticipantCompareDialog_1=Remember this result by placing it in the Synchronize View.
ParticipantCompareDialog_2=Confirm Save
ParticipantCompareDialog_3=Do you want to save changes?
-SynchronizeManager_27=Confirm Perspective Switch
+SynchronizeManager_27=Confirm Open Perspective
SynchronizeManager_31=&Remember my decision
-SynchronizeManager_30=The Synchronize View is associated with the {0} perspective. Do you want to switch to that perspective now?
+SynchronizeManager_30=The Synchronize View is associated with the {0} perspective. Do you want to open that perspective now?
ParticipantPagePane_0=Error creating Synchronize Page
Participant_synchronizing=Synchronizing
ParticipantPageSaveablePart_0=Changes

Back to the top