Skip to main content
aboutsummaryrefslogblamecommitdiffstats
blob: d62f4560cd4c9c724ae0668892f07cfb317f8eba (plain) (tree)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7





                                                                       
                                                     











                                                                                                      
<html><head><title>Synchronize View Settings</title>
<LINK REL=STYLESHEET HREF=../book.css CHARSET=ISO-8859-1 TYPE=text/css>
<meta NAME="keywords" content="">
<meta NAME="since" content="">
</head><h2>Synchronize View Settings</h2>
<p>Since: 3.0 M6<br>
Last Modified: $Date: 2004/01/13 18:46:26 $</p><body>

<h4>Saved between sessions</h4>
<p>The following GUI preferences in the Synchronize View are persisted between workbench 
sessions. Also they are persisted for each participant. You should be able to create
a merge and workspace participant, then change the settings on each. Restart Eclipse and the settings 
should be maintained for each participant. The persisted settings are:</p>
<ul>
<li>mode
<li>layout
<li>working set
</ul>
</body></html>

Back to the top