Skip to main content
aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2022-07-27Delete mylyn integrationMatthias Sohn1-44/+0
Mylyn isn't maintained any longer and was removed from Eclipse 2022-06. Hence remove it from EGit. Bug: 562482 Change-Id: I26a95f15c192d7ab3cfab777922ad955497a30dc
2016-09-13Reset commit message in staging view when new task is activatedBrandon Dong1-0/+7
Bug: 472716 Change-Id: I8c82e078f81078cae5ab14424f4d86e55847dec9 Signed-off-by: Brandon Dong <brandon.dong@tasktop.com>
2014-04-02Provide extensibility for suggesting branch namesGerd Zanker1-0/+6
* Add new extension point for branch name suggestions * Add new extension to provide branch name suggestion from Mylyn task This change is needed to enable the automatic creation and checkout of branches based on the active task. Bug: 309578 Change-Id: I9e26d668617481026c81a05b6ea08b97e28f620b AlsoBy: Steffen Pingel <steffen.pingel@tasktop.com> AlsoBy: Manuel Doninger <manuel.doninger@googlemail.com> Signed-off-by: Steffen Pingel <steffen.pingel@tasktop.com> Signed-off-by: Gerd Zanker <gerd.zanker@web.de> Signed-off-by: Matthias Sohn <matthias.sohn@sap.com>
2011-08-17Support hyperlink detector for Commit idsBenjamin Muskalla1-0/+10
In order to have better navigation between code and tasks, this hyperlink detector recognizes commit ids inside the task descriptions and lets the user open the corresponding commit in the Commit editor. Change-Id: Ic60d11a45b8cb8cc9383e4120a84eae2f1859e32 Signed-off-by: Benjamin Muskalla <benjamin.muskalla@tasktop.com> Signed-off-by: Matthias Sohn <matthias.sohn@sap.com>
2011-01-25Support 'Open corresponding task' in History and Sync ViewBenjamin Muskalla1-0/+11
In order to quickly see a task for a commit, we need to provide an adapter between EGit and Mylyn. Change-Id: I2d265c8b894c1b45c2d4d9186f6696433acba95c Signed-off-by: Benjamin Muskalla <benjamin.muskalla@tasktop.com> Signed-off-by: Matthias Sohn <matthias.sohn@sap.com> Signed-off-by: Chris Aniszczyk <caniszczyk@gmail.com>
2011-01-17Add initial EGit Mylyn integrationChris Aniszczyk1-0/+10
Generates the commit dialog message by getting the active mylyn task. The commit message is generated by combinging the title with description and commit message template defined in the mylyn preferences. Bug: 306001 Change-Id: I344546626c8cb089c019db08afa400e4847e6fc4 Signed-off-by: Chris Aniszczyk <caniszczyk@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Benjamin Muskalla <benjamin.muskalla@tasktop.com>

    Back to the top