Skip to main content
aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorEugene Tarassov2015-02-13 21:02:37 -0500
committerEugene Tarassov2015-02-13 21:02:37 -0500
commit6535b3749a9f88ceb8613fd2809f146fc599cb2e (patch)
tree82b683fbc715260b44841159db14205f94fcd58d /.mailmap
parentcd4dcd7cf84fccb7be54529356c702850bba579a (diff)
downloadorg.eclipse.tcf-6535b3749a9f88ceb8613fd2809f146fc599cb2e.tar.gz
org.eclipse.tcf-6535b3749a9f88ceb8613fd2809f146fc599cb2e.tar.xz
org.eclipse.tcf-6535b3749a9f88ceb8613fd2809f146fc599cb2e.zip
Added .mailmap to coalesce together commits by the same person in the log stats
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap41
1 files changed, 41 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
new file mode 100644
index 000000000..11b49745b
--- /dev/null
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1,41 @@
+Anna Dushistova <anna.dushistova@gmail.com>
+Anna Dushistova <adushistova@6a79697e-3843-0410-8446-a9668620458d>
+Anton Leherbauer <anton.leherbauer@windriver.com>
+Anton Leherbauer <aleherbau@6a79697e-3843-0410-8446-a9668620458d>
+Benoit Perrin <benoit.perrin@windriver.com>
+Christophe Augier <christophe.augier@windriver.com>
+Dave Lerner <dave.lerner@windriver.com>
+Didier Brachet <didier.brachet@windriver.com>
+Didier Brachet <didier.brachet@windriver.com>
+Doug Schaefer <dschaefer@6a79697e-3843-0410-8446-a9668620458d>
+Emmanuel Touron <emmanuel.touron@windriver.com>
+Eugene Tarassov <eugene.tarassov@windriver.com>
+Eugene Tarassov <eugene.tarassov@xilinx.com>
+Eugene Tarassov <eutarass@6a79697e-3843-0410-8446-a9668620458d>
+Felix Burton <fburton@6a79697e-3843-0410-8446-a9668620458d>
+Felix Burton <fburton@xilinx.com>
+Felix Burton <felix.burton@windriver.com>
+Jean-Michel Pedrono <jean-michel.pedrono@windriver.com>
+Jean-Michel Pedrono <jean-michel.pedrono@windriver.com>
+Jerome Guiban <jerome.guiban@windriver.com>
+Jerome Guiban <jerome.guiban@windriver.com>
+Jerry Kyn <jerry.kyn@windriver.com>
+Laurent Cruaud <laurent.cruaud@windriver.com>
+Manuel Coutand <manuel.coutand@windriver.com>
+Martin Oberhuber <martin.oberhuber@windriver.com>
+Martin Oberhuber <moberhuber@6a79697e-3843-0410-8446-a9668620458d>
+Michael Scharf <mischarf@6a79697e-3843-0410-8446-a9668620458d>
+Morvan Le Goff <morvan.le.goff@windriver.com>
+Peder Andersen <peder.andersen@windriver.com>
+Renan Le Padellec <renan.le-padellec@windriver.com>
+Renan Le Padellec <renan.le-padellec@windriver.com>
+Randy Rohrbach <randy.rohrbach@windriver.com>
+Scott Tepavich <scott.tepavich@windriver.com>
+Sebastien Douheret <sebastien.douheret@windriver.com>
+Stanislav Yakovlev <stas.yakovlev@gmail.com>
+Tobias Schwarz <tobias.schwarz@windriver.com>
+Uwe Stieber <uwe.stieber@windriver.com>
+Uwe Stieber <ustieber@6a79697e-3843-0410-8446-a9668620458d>
+Vincent Rubiolo <vincent.rubiolo@windriver.com>
+Xavier Pouyollon <xavier.pouyollon@windriver.com>
+Xavier Pouyollon <xavier@windriver.com>

Back to the top