Skip to main content
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2 daysUpdate GEF 5.2.0 contribution.HEADmastermwienand1-12/+12
4 daysContribution of RedDeer 2.7.0.RC2 to SimRel 2019-09.Ondrej Dockal1-1/+1
Change-Id: Iba6360cab3a8efd0e601207620f95861f6c5c3dd Signed-off-by: Ondrej Dockal <odockal@redhat.com>
4 daysPublish RAP 3.10 M3 for 2019-09 RC2Markus Knauer2-2/+2
- RAP Runtime 3.10.0 RC2-20190911-1524 - RAP Tools 3.10.0 RC2-20190911-1514 Change-Id: Ib813c9028784092f9fa99dd839954e3f9679dd80 Signed-off-by: Markus Knauer <mknauer@eclipsesource.com>
4 daysTrace Compass contribution for 2019-09 RC2Patrick Tasse1-1/+1
Change-Id: I9886ff402fdd7c91b6dfb10bc45b44d5f2e8f37c Signed-off-by: Patrick Tasse <patrick.tasse@gmail.com>
4 daysPDT 6.3 RC2Dawid Pakuła1-1/+1
Change-Id: Ia8b2b8c17cccd96340d38aba2d56f0fd3256d926 Signed-off-by: Dawid Pakuła <zulus@w3des.net>
4 daysContribute JGit/EGit 5.5.0.201909110433-r to 2019-09Matthias Sohn1-13/+13
Change-Id: I40911f7a7d0978dd5aa40fc1b3db772d4e5c35bf Signed-off-by: Matthias Sohn <matthias.sohn@sap.com>
4 daysUpdate Linux Tools for 2019-09 RC2Jeff Johnston1-39/+39
Change-Id: Ia5d9b40e7ebe3b32f520afe3d3014b89cfd0062d
4 days[Papyrus] [2019-09] Contribution update for RC2Pauline DEVILLE1-1/+1
Change-Id: I96b3f51464f3b40fffda3115ad083e2753fe68fb Signed-off-by: Pauline DEVILLE <pauline.deville@cea.fr>
5 daysObject Teams 2.7.5 RC2 for 2019-09Stephan Herrmann1-1/+1
Change-Id: I3e961ef05f66a14d44494ae11c99cd5aeaab6d35 Signed-off-by: Stephan Herrmann <stephan.herrmann@berlin.de>
5 daysContribute Oomph 1.14.0 release for 2019-09Ed Merks1-1/+1
Change-Id: Idf177cf170317a52bff154ea48d8844a02b1ff6e Signed-off-by: Ed Merks <ed.merks@gmail.com>
5 daysUpdate PTP for 2019-09-RC2Greg Watson1-1/+1
Change-Id: I1448a859eafb85ba5e33004f16a99f7d648ebbfd Signed-off-by: Greg Watson <g.watson@computer.org>
5 daysEMF Compare 3.3.8RC1 - 2019-06RC2lgoubet1-1/+1
Change-Id: I0081c28a979a1f12eeb6ff5b603cb145864dd9ee
5 daysNew Scout version 9.0.0.025_Simrel_2019_09Arthur van Dorp1-1/+1
Change-Id: I523750f46e462b2aa2a5e728d3148700c85a08a5 Signed-off-by: Arthur van Dorp <Arthur.vanDorp@bsi-software.com>
5 daysCDT 9.9.0 for Eclipse 2019-09 RC2Jonah Graham1-9/+9
Change-Id: I2de6dc9a9f593c9bcd7261e717d22253f4544aec
5 days[qvtd] 0.20.0 for 2019-09Ed Willink1-1/+1
5 days[ocl] 6.9.0 for 2019-09Ed Willink1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Ed Willink <ed@willink.me.uk>
6 days[qvto] 3.10.0 for 2019-09Ed Willink1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Ed Willink <ed@willink.me.uk>
6 daysWild Web Developer 0.5.0 final URLMickael Istria1-2/+2
Signed-off-by: Mickael Istria <mistria@redhat.com>
6 daysCorrosion 0.4.2 final URLMickael Istria1-2/+2
Signed-off-by: Mickael Istria <mistria@redhat.com>
6 daysGEF 5.2.0 RC2 contribution.mwienand1-12/+12
6 daysLSP4E 0.11.0 final URLMickael Istria1-3/+3
Signed-off-by: Mickael Istria <mistria@redhat.com>
6 daysGraphiti 0.16.1 contribution for Eclipse 2019-09Michael Wenz1-1/+1
Change-Id: Ic9c2c1a7c5679d43cd6447977ccf7e4e90a7ec8b
6 daysTM4E 0.3.4 (final for 2019-09)Mickael Istria1-2/+2
Signed-off-by: Mickael Istria <mistria@redhat.com>
6 days[ocl] 6.9.0RC2 for 2019-09Ed Willink1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Ed Willink <ed@willink.me.uk>
8 daysBug 550760 - Declare 4.13 RC2Sarika Sinha2-2/+2
Change-Id: Iee3446fad2b63eb3fa5efa3f22922fee526fe397 Signed-off-by: Sarika Sinha <sarika.sinha@in.ibm.com>
10 daysBug 550716 - Remove PMF from the Simultaneous ReleaseFrederic Gurr2-14/+0
Change-Id: I6c31a4fd69929674b96caddeafc146337f8aec5f Signed-off-by: Frederic Gurr <frederic.gurr@eclipse-foundation.org>
11 days[qvtd] 0.20.0RC1 for 2019-09Ed Willink1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Ed Willink <ed@willink.me.uk>
11 daysContribute JGit/EGit 5.5.0.201909041048-rc1 to 2019-09 RC1Matthias Sohn1-13/+13
Change-Id: I66fab97f449bd9fbecaef9e7ff4454db14bb4d78 Signed-off-by: Matthias Sohn <matthias.sohn@sap.com>
11 daysTrace Compass contribution for 2019-09 RC1Patrick Tasse1-1/+1
Change-Id: Ia4dc363010844be755f8b7b224a4f1a2ffcc5692 Signed-off-by: Patrick Tasse <patrick.tasse@gmail.com>
11 daysContributing RedDeer 2.7.0.RC1 bits to SimRel 2019-09 RC1.Ondrej Dockal1-1/+1
Change-Id: I404d984a4bd53f020665b0bc846ef99726f3d1b2 Signed-off-by: Ondrej Dockal <odockal@redhat.com>
11 daysUpdated Eclipse Passage to 0.6.0Alexander Fedorov1-2/+2
Change-Id: I114240edca9eb066f93b7531abb3ff24dc01bf0e Signed-off-by: Alexander Fedorov <alexander.fedorov@arsysop.ru>
11 daysUpdate Linux Tools for 2019-09 RC1Jeff Johnston1-39/+39
Change-Id: I9316ec1f19fece2a1c6ca51a54a3ee15c795dbc1
11 days[Papyrus] [2019-09] Contribution update for RC1Pauline DEVILLE1-1/+1
Change-Id: I0f4399a1ffc04bea60890db083e2b0a02fc95f60 Signed-off-by: Pauline DEVILLE <pauline.deville@cea.fr>
11 daysDisable PMF contributionFrederic Gurr1-1/+1
see Bug 550716 - Remove PMF from the Simultaneous Release Change-Id: Ia20486c3adfef978b7c695ae2c4c3f7ee8a3eb2c Signed-off-by: Frederic Gurr <frederic.gurr@eclipse-foundation.org>
11 daysUpdates VIATRA for SimRel 2019-09Zoltan Ujhelyi1-4/+3
Change-Id: I489af5957a4027dbe9c9eff9b4b4f2ec89254916 Signed-off-by: Zoltan Ujhelyi <zoltan.ujhelyi@incquerylabs.com>
11 daysEMF-Parsley released 1.8.0Lorenzo Bettini1-1/+1
Change-Id: I367fb38a274662a8813984d4dd509ceb1fcaf6ef Signed-off-by: Lorenzo Bettini <lorenzo.bettini@gmail.com>
11 daysNew Scout version 9.0.0.024_Simrel_2019_09_RC1Arthur van Dorp1-1/+1
Change-Id: Ibd760ea83a5d075524b5daeef97dde156a6fe607 Signed-off-by: Arthur van Dorp <Arthur.vanDorp@bsi-software.com>
12 daysECP contribution for 2019-09Johannes Faltermeier1-1/+1
Change-Id: I07a3e07666d5e535d7a069f2243577dc9a77c269 Signed-off-by: Johannes Faltermeier <jfaltermeier@eclipsesource.com>
12 daysUpdate to ATL 4.1.0.v201909021645 (release).Dennis Wagelaar1-1/+1
Change-Id: I824d63d16cf19ec34098e343cec13e8764532fda Signed-off-by: Dennis Wagelaar <dwagelaar@gmail.com>
12 daysObject Teams 2.7.5 RC1 for 2019-09Stephan Herrmann1-1/+1
Change-Id: I66f875325dbbca436cb72254f11399c69e27ffc4 Signed-off-by: Stephan Herrmann <stephan.herrmann@berlin.de>
12 days Contribute Buildship 3.1.2Donat Csikos1-2/+2
12 daysUpdated TCF for 2019-09Eugene Tarassov1-2/+2
Minor TCF version change 1.6.0 -> 1.6.1 Signed-off-by: Eugene Tarassov <eugenet@xilinx.com>
12 daysContribute Oomph RC1 for 2019-09Ed Merks1-1/+1
Change-Id: I9d8f8d38029707398985a91160726e4d56f4cc82 Signed-off-by: Ed Merks <ed.merks@gmail.com>
12 daysUpdated PTP for 2019-09-RC1Greg Watson1-13/+12
Change-Id: I9304332356d4cbec2ff42028727015469efe9d77 Signed-off-by: Greg Watson <g.watson@computer.org>
12 daysContribute emf-emf and emf-emf-rap release build 2.19 for 2019-09Ed Merks2-2/+2
Change-Id: Ie9371c4e943d657b9d39d8601c585157aeda206a Signed-off-by: Ed Merks <ed.merks@gmail.com>
12 daysGEF 5.2.0 RC1 contribution.mwienand1-12/+12
12 daysJubula contribution for 2019 09 RC1Marvin Mueller1-1/+1
13 daysUpdated Eclipse Passage to 0.6.0 RC2Alexander Fedorov1-3/+3
Change-Id: I898fb754650e3a0aa2f800364c255145a1e2f646 Signed-off-by: Alexander Fedorov <alexander.fedorov@arsysop.ru>
13 days[ocl] 6.9.0RC1 for 2019-09Ed Willink1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Ed Willink <ed@willink.me.uk>
13 daysUpdate TM4E and LSP4EMickael Istria2-3/+3
Signed-off-by: Mickael Istria <mistria@redhat.com>

Back to the top