Skip to main content
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2019-05-29Contribute Oomph for 2019-06 M3Ed Merks1-1/+1
Change-Id: I173098e588cb81e9c15d16f45e59f30227b48e18 Signed-off-by: Ed Merks <ed.merks@gmail.com>
2019-05-29[qvtd] 0.19.0M3 for 2019-06Ed Willink1-1/+1
2019-05-29[Passage] update to 0.5.0.v20190529-0744Alexander Fedorov1-2/+2
Change-Id: I30e1a0e696427802913f2cab00d07ab8cf7fef34 Signed-off-by: Alexander Fedorov <alexander.fedorov@arsysop.ru>
2019-05-29Memory Analyzer contribution to M3Krum Tsvetkov1-3/+3
Change-Id: Id67e374a1d3de0280eb86eb9e5c46c78f6d0d99f Signed-off-by: Krum Tsvetkov <krum.tsvetkov@sap.com>
2019-05-28[ocl] 6.8.0M3 for 2019-06Ed Willink1-1/+1
2019-05-28Publish RAP 3.9 M3 for 2019-06 M3Markus Knauer2-2/+2
- RAP Runtime 3.9.0 M3-20190528-1929 - RAP Tools 3.9.0 M3-20190528-1918` Change-Id: I001c6f02d5e73b8343e6dabd20a6c166831394cc Signed-off-by: Markus Knauer <mknauer@eclipsesource.com>
2019-05-28Object Teams 2.7.4 M3 for 2019-06Stephan Herrmann1-2/+2
Change-Id: I4d59166dba943185dd2a38d49e0121730996aef2 Signed-off-by: Stephan Herrmann <stephan.herrmann@berlin.de>
2019-05-28ECP contribution for 2019-06 M3Johannes Faltermeier1-1/+1
Change-Id: I44a58975f1a9401465ff4e8f853d16d73676c4c5 Signed-off-by: Johannes Faltermeier <jfaltermeier@eclipsesource.com>
2019-05-28New Scout version 9.0.0.015_Simrel_2019_06_M3Arthur van Dorp1-1/+1
2019-05-28[lsp4j] R 0.7.2 - contribution for SimRel 2019-06Dennis Huebner1-2/+2
Change-Id: I27ad71c4e97323abd9ce2fb431f3fa21b267950f Signed-off-by: Dennis Huebner <dennis.huebner@gmail.com>
2019-05-28now sit right down and I'll tell you a tale, a tale of an M3 build...nickboldt1-1/+1
Change-Id: Ie7e6afb7380a10fdc41568a51a707e907530e41f Signed-off-by: nickboldt <nboldt@redhat.com>
2019-05-282.18.0.M3 contribution for SimRel 2019-06Karsten Thoms1-3/+3
Change-Id: I7238e069d526cbcfd19d734333423990768c61ca Signed-off-by: Karsten Thoms <karsten.thoms@itemis.de>
2019-05-28Jubula contribution for 2019 06 M3Marvin Mueller1-7/+7
2019-05-27CDT 9.8.0 & Launchbar 2.3.0 for Eclipse 2019-06 M3Jonah Graham1-10/+10
Change-Id: Iff2a02925963b6ba3f1be57dfe1c7805b856605c
2019-05-24Eclipse platform and Equinox Contribution for 2019-06 M3Manoj Palat2-2/+2
Change-Id: Ibe835763372a1e180d056674d5e9f525cd84a5b7 Signed-off-by: Manoj Palat <manpalat@in.ibm.com>
2019-05-23BIRT contacts updated in birt.aggrcon and simrel.aggr.Juan Fernandez2-45/+51
Signed-off-by: Juan Fernandez <juanf@opentext.com>
2019-05-23EMF Compare 3.3.7M5 - 2019-06M3lgoubet1-1/+1
2019-05-22Contribute JGit/EGit 5.4.0.201905221418-m3 to 2019-06 M3Matthias Sohn2-19/+16
Change-Id: I5952bd1eee7350f6e730907e0845dd8c5e2c6764 Signed-off-by: Matthias Sohn <matthias.sohn@sap.com>
2019-05-19[qvto] Late 3.9.3M2 for 2019-06 (Guava 27.1 compatible)Ed Willink1-1/+1
2019-05-16GMF Runtime 1.12.1RC1 for 2019-06 M3Pierre-Charles David1-4/+4
Change-Id: Icf372ce7c2a698b12ed90f07a1e390f78dcaf9a1 Signed-off-by: Pierre-Charles David <pierre-charles.david@obeo.fr>
2019-05-16Ecore Tools 3.3.1RC1 for Eclipse 2019-06 M3Pierre-Charles David1-4/+4
Change-Id: Ib4d7a3fb59a29740565d4d895fb0f63e9057c722 Signed-off-by: Pierre-Charles David <pierre-charles.david@obeo.fr>
2019-05-15Touch Eclipse Collections for 2019-06Nikhil Nanivadekar1-0/+1
Signed-off-by: Nikhil Nanivadekar <nikhil.nanivadekar@gs.com>
2019-05-13546937: Update to Mylyn Wikitext 3.0.29 in SimrelFabrizio Iannetti1-3/+3
Task-Url: https://bugs.eclipse.org/bugs/show_bug.cgi?id=546937 Change-Id: I2dc4168e370b36f281201802d1e73fd8cda0ff05 Signed-off-by: Fabrizio Iannetti <fabrizio.iannetti@gmail.com>
2019-05-13release DTP 1.4.105-snapshot to simrelnickboldt1-2/+2
Change-Id: I85055eb4a700b015a46fa4971e3c442d0998a6f4 Signed-off-by: nickboldt <nboldt@redhat.com>
2019-05-12Contribute Buildship 3.1.0Donat Csikos1-2/+2
2019-05-10EMF Diff/Merge contribution for 2019-06Olivier Constant1-1/+1
Change-Id: I4dc89dd0fda53c0228e5902b5d55dea19a8f26ad Signed-off-by: Olivier Constant <olivier.constant@thalesgroup.com>
2019-05-10Indicate MAT participation in 2019-06Andrew Johnson1-1/+1
No change to release version, just a touch of mat.aggrcon. Change-Id: I9672476cf66d6e612df283f8ff80524bf2d5bf03 Signed-off-by: Andrew Johnson <andrew_johnson@uk.ibm.com>
2019-05-10Update Eclipse Passage to 0.5.0 M2Alexander Fedorov1-2/+2
Change-Id: I1e2172d5e39b262180e2abe034907337318216aa Signed-off-by: Alexander Fedorov <alexander.fedorov@arsysop.ru>
2019-05-10re-enabled EMF Parsley 1.7.0 milestone for 2019-06Lorenzo Bettini1-2/+2
Change-Id: I18899fe5c9f67abe6ceb0f26b2fcd748d6240698 Signed-off-by: Lorenzo Bettini <lorenzo.bettini@gmail.com>
2019-05-10update contacts for MylynSam Davis2-1/+2
Change-Id: I8a556118f7f49c69cfc2a7d8c053a7da79269038 Signed-off-by: Sam Davis <sam.davis@tasktop.com>
2019-05-09GEF 5.1.0 2019-06 M2 contribution.mwienand1-12/+12
2019-05-092019-06 contribution for m2t-xpandKarsten Thoms0-0/+0
Change-Id: I009e95cf7088a455d29be1286d0b8be1607745e2 Signed-off-by: Karsten Thoms <karsten.thoms@itemis.de>
2019-05-09Dummy Change? Find a better solution for that @simrelDennis Huebner1-1/+1
Change-Id: I54dc746b8c0f51092bbd9505367940094211b3b9
2019-05-09Publish RAP 3.9 M2 for 2019-06 M2Markus Knauer2-2/+2
- RAP Runtime 3.9.0 M2-20190509-0658 - RAP Tools 3.9.0 M2-20190509-0606 Change-Id: I7c593c242d52e05eb2c1812ad470486dfcdb4fca Signed-off-by: Markus Knauer <mknauer@eclipsesource.com>
2019-05-08Touch TCF for 2019-06Eugene Tarassov1-1/+1
2019-05-08SWTBot contribution for 2019-06 M2Patrick Tasse1-2/+1
Change-Id: I743b996a29d9e0454db4d2672a752d2540a60bdb Signed-off-by: Patrick Tasse <patrick.tasse@gmail.com>
2019-05-08Trace Compass contribution for 2019-06 M2Patrick Tasse1-1/+1
Change-Id: Ia08c6f0c055359dbeabe6815ce94cff995b955a6 Signed-off-by: Patrick Tasse <patrick.tasse@gmail.com>
2019-05-08[qvtd] 0.19.0M2 for 2019-06Ed Willink1-1/+1
2019-05-08Updates VIATRA contribution for SimRel 2019-06 M2Zoltan Ujhelyi1-2/+2
Change-Id: Ib4d06f473d0452b4b297b334c26f8f9bd67ef0f2 Signed-off-by: Zoltan Ujhelyi <zoltan.ujhelyi@incquerylabs.com>
2019-05-07Update Linux Tools for 2019-06 M2Jeff Johnston1-39/+39
Change-Id: I5c3d21e0f17e3048534be830530c77f7193f691d
2019-05-07Object Teams 2.7.4 M2 for 2019-06Stephan Herrmann1-1/+1
Change-Id: Ia45dc3898240d7ef55d4c3aa14d8873f681d46c7 Signed-off-by: Stephan Herrmann <stephan.herrmann@berlin.de>
2019-05-07ECP contribution for 2019-06 M2Johannes Faltermeier1-1/+1
Change-Id: Ie7e6b5e3ee3a77e89d75ad6a52587a15011824aa Signed-off-by: Johannes Faltermeier <jfaltermeier@eclipsesource.com>
2019-05-07New version 9.0.0.013_Simrel_2019_06_M2Arthur van Dorp1-1/+1
Change-Id: I911d7f5039472acba2376ccaca513abecd3fda1f Signed-off-by: Arthur van Dorp <Arthur.vanDorp@bsi-software.com>
2019-05-07contribute wtp S-3.14.0.M2-20190507042910 to simrel 2019-06nickboldt1-1/+1
Change-Id: I6d14c1e2824a94c73944823feaa195b62467ea0d Signed-off-by: nickboldt <nboldt@redhat.com>
2019-05-07Contributing RedDeer 2.6.0.M1 to Simrel 2019-06.Josef Kopriva1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Josef Kopriva <jkopriva@redhat.com> Change-Id: I7be67631213ec12a4131bfe5b27271eab006cb46
2019-05-07Jubula contribution for 2019 06 M2Marcel Hein1-1/+1
2019-05-06CDT 9.8.0 for Eclipse 2019-06 M2Jonah Graham1-7/+7
Change-Id: I6cb7e7c5a73dd633dd5c6cf53b80455322fee02f
2019-05-062019-06-M2 contribution 2.18.0.M2Karsten Thoms1-3/+3
Change-Id: I00fe5d1a0aa981b0689576bef1ab24edc7cceabd Signed-off-by: Karsten Thoms <karsten.thoms@itemis.de>
2019-05-06[ocl] 6.8.0M2 for 2019-06Ed Willink1-1/+1
2019-05-06Contribute emf-emf and emf-emf-rap milestone build 2.18 for 2019-06Ed Merks2-2/+2

Back to the top