Skip to main content
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--birt.b3aggrcon3
-rw-r--r--dtp.b3aggrcon1
-rw-r--r--simrel.b3aggr4
3 files changed, 2 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/birt.b3aggrcon b/birt.b3aggrcon
index 09262306..65a9e0df 100644
--- a/birt.b3aggrcon
+++ b/birt.b3aggrcon
@@ -23,7 +23,6 @@
<categories href="simrel.b3aggr#//@customCategories[identifier='EclipseRT%20Target%20Platform%20Components']"/>
</features>
</repositories>
- <contacts href="simrel.b3aggr#//@contacts[email='xgu@actuate.com']"/>
- <contacts href="simrel.b3aggr#//@contacts[email='zqian@actuate.com']"/>
+ <contacts href="simrel.b3aggr#//@contacts[email='bgamble@actuate.com']"/>
<contacts href="simrel.b3aggr#//@contacts[email='chezy@actuate.com']"/>
</aggregator:Contribution>
diff --git a/dtp.b3aggrcon b/dtp.b3aggrcon
index e1c98afa..5e1eb613 100644
--- a/dtp.b3aggrcon
+++ b/dtp.b3aggrcon
@@ -9,5 +9,4 @@
</features>
</repositories>
<contacts href="simrel.b3aggr#//@contacts[email='bpayton@us.ibm.com']"/>
- <contacts href="simrel.b3aggr#//@contacts[email='lchan@actuate.com']"/>
</aggregator:Contribution>
diff --git a/simrel.b3aggr b/simrel.b3aggr
index 6366ed86..52f571d6 100644
--- a/simrel.b3aggr
+++ b/simrel.b3aggr
@@ -476,7 +476,6 @@
<features href="m2e-wtp.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.3"/>
<features href="m2e-wtp.b3aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.4"/>
</customCategories>
- <contacts name="Zhiqiang Qian" email="zqian@actuate.com"/>
<contacts name="Adolfo Sanchez-Barbudo Herrera" email="adolfosbh@gmail.com"/>
<contacts name="Alex Boyko" email="aboyko@ca.ibm.com"/>
<contacts name="Alex Kurtakov" email="akurtako@redhat.com"/>
@@ -489,6 +488,7 @@
<contacts name="Antoine Toulme" email="antoine@lunar-ocean.com"/>
<contacts name="Artem Tikhomirov" email="tikhomirov.artem@gmail.com"/>
<contacts name="Ashwani Kr Sharma" email="ashw.kumar@gmail.com"/>
+ <contacts name="Ben Gamble" email="bgamble@actuate.com"/>
<contacts name="Benjamin Cabe" email="BCabe@sierrawireless.com"/>
<contacts name="Benjamin Muskalla" email="benjamin.muskalla@tasktop.com"/>
<contacts name="Benoit Langlois" email="benoit.langlois@thalesgroup.com"/>
@@ -545,7 +545,6 @@
<contacts name="Krum Tsvetkov" email="krum.tsvetkov@sap.com"/>
<contacts name="Laurent Redor" email="laurent.redor@obeo.fr"/>
<contacts name="Laurent goubet" email="laurent.goubet@obeo.fr"/>
- <contacts name="Linda Chan" email="lchan@actuate.com"/>
<contacts name="M2T JET Build Team" email="pelder@ca.ibm.com"/>
<contacts name="MDT OCL Build Team" email="Alexander.Igdalov@gmail.com"/>
<contacts name="Manuel Bork" email="manuel.bork@yatta.de"/>
@@ -594,7 +593,6 @@
<contacts name="Vincent Zurczak" email="vincent.zurczak@linagora.com"/>
<contacts name="Wayne Beaton" email="wayne@eclipse.org"/>
<contacts name="William Piers" email="william.piers@obeo.fr"/>
- <contacts name="Xiaoying Gu" email="xgu@actuate.com"/>
<contacts name="Xtext, Xpand, MWE Build Team" email="alle-ki@itemis.de"/>
<contacts name="Yong Jiang" email="yjiang@actuate.com"/>
<contacts name="Johannes Faltermeier" email="jfaltermeier@eclipsesource.com"/>

Back to the top