Skip to main content
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSam Davis2016-04-18 12:30:46 -0400
committerSam Davis2016-04-18 16:01:45 -0400
commitc7e3f67247e8b028af11d37f6dfaae7270ce6fab (patch)
treef09412275ca9ec0b06c9acf0b028c81cf65f484a
parent1f0beacb821fc984206a672679b7ae15b63c02ef (diff)
downloadorg.eclipse.simrel.build-c7e3f67247e8b028af11d37f6dfaae7270ce6fab.tar.gz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-c7e3f67247e8b028af11d37f6dfaae7270ce6fab.tar.xz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-c7e3f67247e8b028af11d37f6dfaae7270ce6fab.zip
update Mylyn contacts from Tomek and Steffen to Sam and Colin
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
-rw-r--r--mylyn.b3aggrcon4
-rw-r--r--simrel.b3aggr2
3 files changed, 6 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index bdc9329b..87f579e9 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@ Cedric Brun <cedric.brun@obeo.fr>
Chris Aniszczyk <caniszczyk@gmail.com>
Christian Campo <Christian.Campo@compeople.de> <Christian.Campo@compeople.de>
Christian Saad <saad@informatik.uni-augsburg.de> <chsaad>
+Colin Ritchie <colin.ritchie@tasktop.com>
Daniel Barboza Franco <nkvg64@motorola.com>
Daniel Drigo Pastore <kpqb38@motorola.com>
David Dykstal <david_dykstal@us.ibm.com>
@@ -103,6 +104,7 @@ Ralf Sternberg <rsternberg@eclipsesource.com>
Reiner Hille-Doering <reiner.hille-doering@sap.com>
Remi Schnekenburger <remi.schnekenburger@cea.fr>
Robert Brodt <bbrodt@redhat.com>
+Sam Davis <sam.davis@tasktop.com>
Scott Lewis <slewis@composent.com>
Sergey Boyko <serg.boyko2011@gmail.com>
Shawn Pearce <sop@google.com>
diff --git a/mylyn.b3aggrcon b/mylyn.b3aggrcon
index 46198494..dd388c84 100644
--- a/mylyn.b3aggrcon
+++ b/mylyn.b3aggrcon
@@ -63,6 +63,6 @@
<features name="org.eclipse.mylyn.versions.sdk.feature.group" versionRange="1.11.0.v20160111-1940"/>
<features name="org.eclipse.mylyn.wikitext.sdk.feature.group" versionRange="2.8.0.v20160315-1828"/>
</repositories>
- <contacts href="simrel.b3aggr#//@contacts[email='tomasz.zarna@tasktop.com']"/>
- <contacts href="simrel.b3aggr#//@contacts[email='steffen.pingel@tasktop.com']"/>
+ <contacts href="simrel.b3aggr#//@contacts[email='colin.ritchie@tasktop.com']"/>
+ <contacts href="simrel.b3aggr#//@contacts[email='sam.davis@tasktop.com']"/>
</aggregator:Contribution>
diff --git a/simrel.b3aggr b/simrel.b3aggr
index abcf20a4..259692a9 100644
--- a/simrel.b3aggr
+++ b/simrel.b3aggr
@@ -499,6 +499,7 @@
<contacts name="Chris Aniszczyk" email="caniszczyk@gmail.com"/>
<contacts name="Christian Campo" email="Christian.Campo@compeople.de"/>
<contacts name="Christian Saad" email="saad@informatik.uni-augsburg.de"/>
+ <contacts name="Colin Ritchie" email="colin.ritchie@tasktop.com"/>
<contacts name="DLTK Build Team" email="alex.panchenko@gmail.com"/>
<contacts name="DLTK Build Team" email="andrey@xored.com"/>
<contacts name="Daniel Barboza Franco" email="nkvg64@motorola.com"/>
@@ -579,6 +580,7 @@
<contacts name="Remi Schnekenburger" email="remi.schnekenburger@cea.fr"/>
<contacts name="Robert Brodt" email="bbrodt@redhat.com"/>
<contacts name="Thorsten Schenkel" email="Thorsten.Schenkel@compeople.de"/>
+ <contacts name="Sam Davis" email="sam.davis@tasktop.com"/>
<contacts name="Scott Lewis" email="slewis@composent.com"/>
<contacts name="Sergey Boyko" email="serg.boyko2011@gmail.com"/>
<contacts name="Shawn Pearce" email="sop@google.com"/>

Back to the top