Skip to main content
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexander Fedorov2019-04-08 06:19:00 -0400
committerAlexander Fedorov2019-04-18 15:32:22 -0400
commit65ae4458c06feb075e7a438bec2e7a30e92eba10 (patch)
treec7b35e1cad436b05b0214ac49af1ffe0712eb9da
parenta1a04b63f362313824d85ac6fedbd2dd4d36a0bf (diff)
downloadorg.eclipse.simrel.build-65ae4458c06feb075e7a438bec2e7a30e92eba10.tar.gz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-65ae4458c06feb075e7a438bec2e7a30e92eba10.tar.xz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-65ae4458c06feb075e7a438bec2e7a30e92eba10.zip
Add Passage to SimRel
Change-Id: Ie69d9c2d5f1ea6c73ac83643a145666fe79105dc Signed-off-by: Alexander Fedorov <alexander.fedorov@arsysop.ru>
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
-rw-r--r--passage.aggrcon9
-rw-r--r--simrel.aggr5
3 files changed, 15 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index b9c1f876..15ff0f1f 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ Alex Boyko <aboyko@ca.ibm.com>
Alex Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com>
Alex Lagarde <alex.lagarde@obeo.fr>
Alex Panchenko <alex.panchenko@gmail.com> DLTK Build Team <alex.panchenko@gmail.com>
+Alexander Fedorov <alexander.fedorov@arsysop.ru>
Alexander Gurov <alexander.gurov@polarion.com>
Alexander Nyssen <alexander.nyssen@itemis.de>
Andreas Hoegger <andreas.hoegger@bsiag.com>
diff --git a/passage.aggrcon b/passage.aggrcon
new file mode 100644
index 00000000..4f2c8283
--- /dev/null
+++ b/passage.aggrcon
@@ -0,0 +1,9 @@
+<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ASCII"?>
+<aggregator:Contribution xmi:version="2.0" xmlns:xmi="http://www.omg.org/XMI" xmlns:aggregator="http://www.eclipse.org/cbi/p2repo/2011/aggregator/1.1.0" label="Passage">
+ <repositories location="http://download.eclipse.org/passage/updates/release/0.4.0/lic" description="Passage LIC 0.4.0">
+ <features name="org.eclipse.passage.lic.define.feature.feature.group" versionRange="[0.4.0.v20190403-1234]">
+ <categories href="simrel.aggr#//@customCategories[identifier='License%20Management']"/>
+ </features>
+ </repositories>
+ <contacts href="simrel.aggr#//@contacts[email='alexander.fedorov@arsysop.ru']"/>
+</aggregator:Contribution>
diff --git a/simrel.aggr b/simrel.aggr
index b651b296..0642b440 100644
--- a/simrel.aggr
+++ b/simrel.aggr
@@ -76,6 +76,7 @@
<contributions href="tm4e.aggrcon#/"/>
<contributions href="corrosion.aggrcon#/"/>
<contributions href="wildwebdeveloper.aggrcon#/"/>
+ <contributions href="passage.aggrcon#/"/>
</validationSets>
<validationSets description="EclipseRT Project RAP" label="runtime">
<contributions href="emf-emf-rap.aggrcon#/"/>
@@ -265,6 +266,9 @@
<features href="tm.aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.4"/>
<features href="ep.aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.6"/>
</customCategories>
+ <customCategories identifier="License Management" label="License Management" description="Tools used to declare and control licensing constraints">
+ <features href="passage.aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.0"/>
+ </customCategories>
<customCategories identifier="Linux Tools" label="Linux Tools" description="Linux Tools for C/C++ Testing and Profiling">
<features href="linuxtools.aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.9"/>
<features href="linuxtools.aggrcon#//@repositories.0/@features.0"/>
@@ -504,6 +508,7 @@
<contacts name="Alex Boyko" email="aboyko@ca.ibm.com"/>
<contacts name="Alex Kurtakov" email="akurtako@redhat.com"/>
<contacts name="Alex Lagarde" email="alex.lagarde@obeo.fr"/>
+ <contacts name="Alexander Fedorov" email="alexander.fedorov@arsysop.ru"/>
<contacts name="Alexander Gurov" email="alexander.gurov@polarion.com"/>
<contacts name="Alexander Nyssen" email="alexander.nyssen@itemis.de"/>
<contacts name="Andreas Hoegger" email="andreas.hoegger@bsiag.com"/>

Back to the top