Skip to main content
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid Williams2014-11-30 00:08:37 -0500
committerDavid Williams2014-11-30 00:08:37 -0500
commit0f87101ff25b1f6305260ad367e40955bddcfe12 (patch)
tree34c1ede29843566013f8f77ab8e72edd2816549e
parenta8691ffa283631ee033771824b769fe72b04bce5 (diff)
downloadorg.eclipse.simrel.build-0f87101ff25b1f6305260ad367e40955bddcfe12.tar.gz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-0f87101ff25b1f6305260ad367e40955bddcfe12.tar.xz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-0f87101ff25b1f6305260ad367e40955bddcfe12.zip
Bug 450186 - Check for inactive committers in "callisto-dev" group
-rw-r--r--.mailmap5
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 29fe9421..bdc9329b 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
Adolfo Sanchez-Barbudo Herrera <adolfosbh@gmail.com>
Adolfo Sanchez-Barbudo Herrera <adolfosbh@gmail.com> Adolfo SBH <adolfosbh@opencanarias.com>
Adrian Sacchi <adrian.sacchi@bsiag.com>
-Ahmed Samir Wafa awafa <ahmed.samir.wafa@gmail.com>
+Ahmed Samir Wafa <ahmed.samir.wafa@gmail.com> awafa
Alex Boyko <aboyko@ca.ibm.com>
Alex Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com>
Alex Lagarde <alex.lagarde@obeo.fr>
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ Kentarou Fukuda <kentarou@jp.ibm.com>
Konstantin Komissarchik <konstantin.komissarchik@oracle.com>
Krum Tsvetkov <krum.tsvetkov@sap.com>
Laurent Redor <laurent.redor@obeo.fr>
-Laurent goubet <laurent.goubet@obeo.fr>
+Laurent Goubet <laurent.goubet@obeo.fr>
M2T JET Build Team <pelder@ca.ibm.com>
MDT OCL Build Team <Alexander.Igdalov@gmail.com>
Manuel Bork <manuel.bork@yatta.de>
@@ -88,6 +88,7 @@ Marvin Mueller <Marvin.Mueller@bredex.de>
Matthias Sohn <matthias.sohn@gmail.com>
Matthias Sohn <matthias.sohn@sap.com>
Michael Golubev <borlander@gmail.com>
+Michael Golubev <golubev@montages.com> mgolubev
Michael Wenz <michael.wenz@sap.com>
Michal Ruzicka <michal.ruzicka@cloudsmith.com>
Mickael Istria <mistria@redhat.com>

Back to the top