Skip to main content
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorVictoria Dlugopolskaya2018-03-13 06:53:58 -0400
committerVictoria Dlugopolskaya2018-03-13 06:53:58 -0400
commit0d79f28d30e25421ed2a6ff5a1d27b50e3dc0f99 (patch)
tree424108d4b55bcfc5fb7b4d67fe4085905f26bcc2
parentf74972b4dc8e6a3d0fceef5b0035388e8e47651c (diff)
downloadorg.eclipse.simrel.build-0d79f28d30e25421ed2a6ff5a1d27b50e3dc0f99.tar.gz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-0d79f28d30e25421ed2a6ff5a1d27b50e3dc0f99.tar.xz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-0d79f28d30e25421ed2a6ff5a1d27b50e3dc0f99.zip
Contributing RCPTT 2.3.0 M6 for Photon M6 build
Signed-off-by: Viktoria Dlugopolskaya <viksnsk@gmail.com>
-rw-r--r--rcptt.aggrcon6
-rw-r--r--simrel.aggr2
2 files changed, 4 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/rcptt.aggrcon b/rcptt.aggrcon
index 34290f4f..a074fff7 100644
--- a/rcptt.aggrcon
+++ b/rcptt.aggrcon
@@ -1,10 +1,10 @@
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ASCII"?>
<aggregator:Contribution xmi:version="2.0" xmlns:xmi="http://www.omg.org/XMI" xmlns:aggregator="http://www.eclipse.org/cbi/p2repo/2011/aggregator/1.1.0" label="RCPTT">
- <repositories location="http://download.eclipse.org/rcptt/milestone/2.2.0/RC1/repository/">
- <features name="org.eclipse.rcptt.platform.feature.group" versionRange="2.2.0">
+ <repositories location="http://download.eclipse.org/rcptt/milestone/2.3.0/M6/repository/">
+ <features name="org.eclipse.rcptt.platform.feature.group" versionRange="2.3.0">
<categories href="simrel.aggr#//@customCategories[identifier='Testing']"/>
</features>
</repositories>
- <contacts href="simrel.aggr#//@contacts[email='ivan.inozemtsev@xored.com']"/>
<contacts href="simrel.aggr#//@contacts[email='vasili.gulevich@xored.com']"/>
+ <contacts href="simrel.aggr#//@contacts[email='viktoria.dlugopolskaya@xored.com']"/>
</aggregator:Contribution>
diff --git a/simrel.aggr b/simrel.aggr
index 1a01009e..ad041e27 100644
--- a/simrel.aggr
+++ b/simrel.aggr
@@ -634,7 +634,7 @@
<contacts name="Bernd Hufmann" email="bernd.hufmann@ericsson.com"/>
<contacts name="Marc-Andre Laperle" email="marc-andre.laperle@ericsson.com"/>
<contacts name="Vasili Gulevich" email="vasili.gulevich@xored.com"/>
- <contacts name="Ivan Inozemtsev" email="ivan.inozemtsev@xored.com"/>
+ <contacts name="Viktoria Dlugopolskaya" email="viktoria.dlugopolskaya@xored.com"/>
<contacts name="Etienne Studer" email="etienne@gradle.com"/>
<contacts name="Donat Csikos" email="donat@gradle.com"/>
<contacts name="Stefan Oehme" email="stefan@gradle.com"/>

Back to the top