Skip to main content
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorQuentin Le Menez2018-04-10 04:21:13 -0400
committerQuentin Le Menez2018-04-10 04:21:13 -0400
commit2629eb8335422cc1f6b6470739f291bb93551d98 (patch)
tree2a3e86bc81bd724f5c1b93b13475f819f2f5cae0
parent82a641ed2d1293ad4f92f7017716ee6ab9fca674 (diff)
downloadorg.eclipse.simrel.build-2629eb8335422cc1f6b6470739f291bb93551d98.tar.gz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-2629eb8335422cc1f6b6470739f291bb93551d98.tar.xz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-2629eb8335422cc1f6b6470739f291bb93551d98.zip
[Papyrus] Update the simrel contacts
Change-Id: I73bb08bc0832db7088a0b16e7438fdf31becfa8b Signed-off-by: Quentin Le Menez <quentin.lemenez@cea.fr>
-rw-r--r--simrel.aggr1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/simrel.aggr b/simrel.aggr
index d58bfba6..dc81ea43 100644
--- a/simrel.aggr
+++ b/simrel.aggr
@@ -530,7 +530,6 @@
<contacts name="Eric Cloninger" email="ericc@motorola.com"/>
<contacts name="Eric Gwin" email="eric.gwin@oracle.com"/>
<contacts name="Erwin Margewitsch" email="erwin.margewitsch@sap.com"/>
- <contacts name="Francois Le Fevre" email="francois.le-fevre@cea.fr"/>
<contacts name="Fred Bricon" email="fbricon@gmail.com"/>
<contacts name="Frederic Gurr" email="frederic.gurr@eclipse.org"/>
<contacts name="Gorkem Ercan" email="gorkem.ercan@gmail.com"/>

Back to the top