Skip to main content
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid Williams2014-11-08 19:42:37 -0500
committerDavid Williams2014-11-08 19:43:06 -0500
commit87aaabeb1322c229b73e5372c809ad4c585e2ca5 (patch)
tree75bfeda0ea22e5cdcf40fd2dd9e6d818071a8eba /.mailmap
parent4ada0736cb0f1e00be2c2cf4e6152ac356855d42 (diff)
downloadorg.eclipse.simrel.build-87aaabeb1322c229b73e5372c809ad4c585e2ca5.tar.gz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-87aaabeb1322c229b73e5372c809ad4c585e2ca5.tar.xz
org.eclipse.simrel.build-87aaabeb1322c229b73e5372c809ad4c585e2ca5.zip
Bug 450186 - Check for inactive committers in "callisto-dev" group
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap134
1 files changed, 134 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
new file mode 100644
index 00000000..29fe9421
--- /dev/null
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1,134 @@
+Adolfo Sanchez-Barbudo Herrera <adolfosbh@gmail.com>
+Adolfo Sanchez-Barbudo Herrera <adolfosbh@gmail.com> Adolfo SBH <adolfosbh@opencanarias.com>
+Adrian Sacchi <adrian.sacchi@bsiag.com>
+Ahmed Samir Wafa awafa <ahmed.samir.wafa@gmail.com>
+Alex Boyko <aboyko@ca.ibm.com>
+Alex Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com>
+Alex Lagarde <alex.lagarde@obeo.fr>
+Alex Panchenko <alex.panchenko@gmail.com> DLTK Build Team <alex.panchenko@gmail.com>
+Alexander Gurov <alexander.gurov@polarion.com>
+Alexander Nyssen <alexander.nyssen@itemis.de>
+Andreas Hoegger <andreas.hoegger@bsiag.com>
+Andreas Sewe <andreas.sewe@codetrails.com>
+Anthony Hunter <anthonyh@ca.ibm.com> ahunter <ahunter>
+Antoine Toulme <antoine@lunar-ocean.com>
+Artem Tikhomirov <tikhomirov.artem@gmail.com>
+Ashwani Kr Sharma <ashw.kumar@gmail.com>
+Ben Gamble <bgamble@actuate.com>
+Benjamin Cabe <BCabe@sierrawireless.com>
+Benjamin Muskalla <benjamin.muskalla@tasktop.com>
+Benoit Langlois <benoit.langlois@thalesgroup.com>
+Beth Tibbitts <beth@tibweb.com> <tibbitts@us.ibm.com>
+Boris Gruschko <boris.gruschko@sap.com> EMF TRANSACTION Build Team <boris.gruschko@sap.com>
+Brian Payton <bpayton@us.ibm.com>
+Camille Letavernier <camille.letavernier@cea.fr>
+Carl Anderson <ccc@us.ibm.com>
+Carsten Reckord <reckord@yatta.de>
+Cedric Brun <cedric.brun@obeo.fr>
+Chris Aniszczyk <caniszczyk@gmail.com>
+Christian Campo <Christian.Campo@compeople.de> <Christian.Campo@compeople.de>
+Christian Saad <saad@informatik.uni-augsburg.de> <chsaad>
+Daniel Barboza Franco <nkvg64@motorola.com>
+Daniel Drigo Pastore <kpqb38@motorola.com>
+David Dykstal <david_dykstal@us.ibm.com>
+David Green <david.green@tasktop.com>
+David Williams <david_williams@us.ibm.com>
+Dawid Pakula <zulus@w3des.net>
+Dennis Huebner <dennis.huebner@itemis.de>
+Diego Sandin <diegosandin@gmail.com>
+Doug Schaefer <cdtdoug@gmail.com> <dschaefer@qnx.com>
+Doug Schaefer <cdtdoug@gmail.com> dschaefer <dschaefer@qnxws9424.local>
+Ed Merks <ed.merks@gmail.com> EMFT Ecore Tools Build Team <ed.merks@gmail.com>
+Ed Willink <ed@willink.me.uk>
+Edgar Mueller <emueller@eclipsesource.com>
+Eike Stepper <stepper@esc-net.de>
+Eric Cloninger <ericc@motorola.com>
+Eric Gwin <eric.gwin@oracle.com>
+Erwin Margewitsch <erwin.margewitsch@sap.com>
+Fred Bricon <fbricon@gmail.com>
+Gorkem Ercan <gorkem.ercan@gmail.com>
+Goulwen Le Fur <goulwen.lefur@obeo.fr>
+Greg Watson <g.watson@computer.org>
+Gregoire Dupe <gdupe@mia-software.com>
+Gunnar Wagenknecht <gunnar@wagenknecht.org>
+Gustavo de Paula <gustavo.eliano@gmail.com>
+Henning Heitk&#xf6;tter <hheitkoetter@gmail.com>
+Herbert Neureiter <herbert.neureiter@sungard.com>
+Ian Bull <irbull@eclipsesource.com>
+Idrissa Dieng <idydieng@gmail.com>
+Igor Burilo <igor.burilo@polarion.org>
+Igor Fedorenko <igor@ifedorenko.com>
+Jacek Pospychela <jacek.pospychala@gmail.com>
+Jacek Pospychela <jacek.pospychala@gmail.com> Jacek Pospychala <jacek.p@zend.com>
+Jeff Johnston <jjohnstn@redhat.com>
+Johannes Faltermeier <jfaltermeier@eclipsesource.com>
+Johannes Lerch <lerch@cs.tu-darmstadt.de>
+Judith Gull <jgu@bsiag.com> <Judith.gull@bsiag.com>
+Judith Gull <jgu@bsiag.com> Judtih Gull <jgu@bsiag.com>
+Judith Gull <jgu@bsiag.com> jgull <jgu@bsiag.com>
+Kaloyan Raev <kaloyan.r@zend.com> <kaloyan.raev@sap.com>
+Ken Lee <ken.lee@bsiag.com>
+Kenn Hussey <Kenn.Hussey@gmail.com>
+Kentarou Fukuda <kentarou@jp.ibm.com>
+Konstantin Komissarchik <konstantin.komissarchik@oracle.com>
+Krum Tsvetkov <krum.tsvetkov@sap.com>
+Laurent Redor <laurent.redor@obeo.fr>
+Laurent goubet <laurent.goubet@obeo.fr>
+M2T JET Build Team <pelder@ca.ibm.com>
+MDT OCL Build Team <Alexander.Igdalov@gmail.com>
+Manuel Bork <manuel.bork@yatta.de>
+Marc Khouzam <marc.khouzam@ericsson.com>
+Marcel Augusto Gorri <wmg040@motorola.com>
+Marcel Bruch <marcel.bruch@codetrails.com> <bruch@st.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de>
+Mark R Russell <mrrussell@google.com>
+Markus Knauer <mknauer@eclipsesource.com>
+Markus Tiede <Markus.Tiede@bredex.de>
+Martin Oberhuber <martin.oberhuber@windriver.com>
+Marvin Mueller <Marvin.Mueller@bredex.de>
+Matthias Sohn <matthias.sohn@gmail.com>
+Matthias Sohn <matthias.sohn@sap.com>
+Michael Golubev <borlander@gmail.com>
+Michael Wenz <michael.wenz@sap.com>
+Michal Ruzicka <michal.ruzicka@cloudsmith.com>
+Mickael Istria <mistria@redhat.com>
+Mik Kersten <mik.kersten@tasktop.com>
+Miles Parker <milesparker@gmail.com>
+Nicolas Bros <nbros.mia@gmail.com>
+Oisin Hurley <oisin.hurley@gmail.com>
+Olivier Constant <olivier.constant@thalesgroup.com>
+Pierre-Charles David <pierre-charles.david@obeo.fr>
+Radek Dvorak <dvorak.radek@gmail.com>
+Ralf Sternberg <rsternberg@eclipsesource.com>
+Reiner Hille-Doering <reiner.hille-doering@sap.com>
+Remi Schnekenburger <remi.schnekenburger@cea.fr>
+Robert Brodt <bbrodt@redhat.com>
+Scott Lewis <slewis@composent.com>
+Sergey Boyko <serg.boyko2011@gmail.com>
+Shawn Pearce <sop@google.com>
+Simon Bernard <SBernard@sierrawireless.com>
+Simone Seurer <simone.seurer@sungard.com>
+St&#xe9;phane Bouchet <stephane.bouchet@obeo.fr>
+Steffen Pingel <steffen.pingel@tasktop.com>
+Stephan Eberle <stephaneberle9@gmail.com>
+Stephan Herrmann <stephan.herrmann@berlin.de> <stephan@cs.tu-berlin.de>
+Stephane Begaudeau <stephane.begaudeau@obeo.fr>
+Stephane Drapeau <stephane.drapeau@obeo.fr>
+Sven Rottstock <sven.rottstock@sungard.com>
+Thomas Hallgren <thomas@tada.se>
+Thorsten Schenkel <Thorsten.Schenkel@compeople.de>
+Tom Schindl <tom.schindl@bestsolution.at>
+Tomasz Zarna <tomasz.zarna@tasktop.com>
+Vincent Lorenzo <vincent.lorenzo@cea.fr>
+Vincent Zurczak <vincent.zurczak@linagora.com>
+Vincent Zurczak <vincent.zurczak@petalslink.com> vzurczak
+Wayne Beaton <wayne@eclipse.org>
+William Piers <william.piers@obeo.fr>
+Xiaoying Gu <xgu@actuate.com> Xiaoying <xgu@actuate.com>
+Xiaoying Gu <xgu@actuate.com> xgu <xgu@actuate.com>
+Xtext, Xpand, MWE Build Team <alle-ki@itemis.de>
+Yong Jiang <yjiang@actuate.com>
+Yves YANG <yves.yang@soyatec.com>
+andrey <andrey@xored.com> DLTK Build Team <andrey@xored.com>
+chezy <chezy@actuate.com>
+mtaal <mtaal@elver.org> EMF TENEO Build Team <mtaal@elver.org>
+pnehrer <pnehrer@eclipticalsoftware.com> EMFT MINT Build Team <pnehrer@eclipticalsoftware.com>

Back to the top