Skip to main content
aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'tests/org.eclipse.team.tests.cvs.core/html/00025.html')
-rw-r--r--tests/org.eclipse.team.tests.cvs.core/html/00025.html19
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 19 deletions
diff --git a/tests/org.eclipse.team.tests.cvs.core/html/00025.html b/tests/org.eclipse.team.tests.cvs.core/html/00025.html
deleted file mode 100644
index 970e06f98..000000000
--- a/tests/org.eclipse.team.tests.cvs.core/html/00025.html
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,19 +0,0 @@
-<html><head><title>Synchronize View Settings</title>
-<LINK REL=STYLESHEET HREF=../book.css CHARSET=ISO-8859-1 TYPE=text/css>
-<meta NAME="keywords" content="">
-<meta NAME="since" content="">
-</head><body><h2>Synchronize View Settings</h2>
-<p>Since: 3.0 M6<br>
-Last Modified: $Date: 2004/02/25 20:34:42 $</p>
-
-<h4>Saved between sessions</h4>
-<p>The following GUI preferences in the Synchronize View are persisted between workbench
-sessions. Also they are persisted for each participant. You should be able to create
-a merge and workspace participant, then change the settings on each. Restart Eclipse and the settings
-should be maintained for each participant. The persisted settings are:</p>
-<ul>
-<li>mode
-<li>layout
-<li>working set
-</ul>
-</body></html> \ No newline at end of file

Back to the top